Types Of Windows 7 Editions

There are 6 types of Windows 7 editions.  all the 6 editions provides different different usage scenarios.  cheap edditions provide less number of features then the higher one.   you need to install or purchase edditions at your choice as per their uses.  if you want to purchase a PC for your home, then you can prefer for Home Basic edition of Windows 7.  you can decide which editions of Windows 7 should be purchase to meet the needs of your organisation or home.


The 6 editions of Windows 7 are given below:

  1. Windows 7 starter
  2. Windows 7 Home Basic
  3. Windows 7 premium
  4. Windows 7 Professional
  5. Windows 7 Enterprise
  6. Windows 7 Ultimate