List of ZEE Network Channels Available In India

Zee Network was launched on 15 December 1991. At first it was known as Zee Telefilms. It also known as ZEEL which have more then 40 TV channels, Cable company named as CITI Cable, Record Lable music company as Zee Music Company and a production unit also. Here we will aware you the list of TV Channels are curently by ZEE NETWORK.


&pictures HD



Zee 24 Taas

Zee Action

Zee Anmol

Zee Bangla

Zee Bangla Cinema

Zee Business

Zee Café

Zee Cinema

Zee Cinema HD

Zee Classic

Zee ETC Bollywood

Zee Haryana Himachal

Zee Kalinga News

Zee Kannada

Zee Madhya Pradesh Chhattisgarh

Zee Marathi

Zee News

Zee Rajasthan News

Zee Salaam

Zee Studio

Zee Studio HD

Zee Talkies

Zee Tamil

Zee Telugu

Zee TV




Sarthak TV

Zee Cafe

Zee Anmol Cinema

Zee Bangla HD