Airtel Digital TV Removed 4 Channels – Khusi TV, Sahara Samay Channels

The leading DTH operator Airtel has been removed 4 SD channels from Its platform. Out of the 4 channels 3 are Sahara Samay Channels and rest One is the khsui TV. All the channels were FTA channels.

Here Is The Total list of channels removed from Airtel Digital TV:

  1. Khusi TV
  2. Sahara Samay UP
  3. Sahara Samay MP
  4. Sahara Samay Bihar