6 Channels Removed From Airtel Digital TV

Airtel Digital TV DTH has just removed 6 channels from its platform. In the current time wheather other DTH platforms are busy to add latest channels in that position ADTH’s this decission may give pain to its customers. In the other hand it may be a wise decission of ADTV to add good channels in those removed positions to give customers a good and quality entertainment.

Here is the list of channels removed by Airtel Digital TV DTH

  1. Ishwar TV @Lcn 692
  2. Jonack TV @Lcn 634
  3. Gulisthan TV @Lcn 629
  4. Munsif TV @Lcn 628
  5. Sky star movies @Lcn227
  6. Divyavani TV @Lcn 943

If you have any quary regard this then please have a comment below.