5 New Channels Added on Airtel Digital TV

Airtel Digital TV re added the removed all 5 channels from Sahara Network. Here is the list of channels added on Airtel Digital TV with their LCN number.

Sahara samay – LCN 330
Sahara samay MP – LCN 344
Sahara samay Bihar – LCN 340
Sahara samay UP – LCN 333
sahara samay rajashthan – LCN 332